Saturday, 01.06.2019

Richard - what is this thing called Love? - Dresden

Ten Wagner operas / one feeling

Richard - what is this thing called Love?

Read more …

Saturday, 07.09.2019

Le nozze di Figaro - Dresden

Wolfgang A. Mozart    Le nozze di Figaro

Read more …

Monday, 23.09.2019

The Tales of Hoffmann - Dresden-Strehlen

Jacques Offenbach    The Tales of Hoffmann

 

Read more …

Saturday, 12.10.2019

La Bohème - Dresden

Giacomo Puccini    La Bohême

Read more …

Saturday, 02.11.2019

La Traviata - Dresden

Giuseppe Verdi    La Traviata

Read more …

Saturday, 23.11.2019

Tristan und Isolde - Dresden

Richard Wagner    Tristan und Isolde

Read more …

Saturday, 14.12.2019

The Nutcracker - Dresden

Pjotr Tschaikowsi    The Nutcracker (ballet)

Read more …

Saturday, 18.01.2020

Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg - Dresden

Richard Wagner    Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

Read more …

Saturday, 08.02.2020

The Merry Widow - Dresden

Franz Lehár    The Merry Widow

Read more …

Saturday, 07.03.2020

Madama Butterfly - Dresden

Giacomo Puccini    Madama Butterfly

Read more …

Saturday, 28.03.2020

Parsifal - Dresden

Richard Wagner    Parsifal

Read more …

Saturday, 18.04.2020

Die Zauberflöte - Dresden

Wolfgang A. Mozart    Die Zauberflöte

Read more …

Saturday, 25.04.2020

Die Zauberflöte - Dresden

Wolfgang A. Mozart    Die Zauberflöte

Read more …